Whitsbury Village

Parish Council News

Here you will find links to the Whitsbury Parish Council Meeting Minutes and Future Dates.

The Whitsbury Parish Council are comprised of the following village members

Chair Person Mr Graham Thompson
Members: Mr Chris Harper
  Mr Dave Bellini
  Mr Geoffrey Dominey
Ms Hillary Sutton
Parish Clerk Mr Edward Hale

Parish Council Minutes

Date Description Link
13th May  2019 Annual Meeting  Minutes PDF Doc Here
Date Description Link
13th May 2019 Assembly Minutes PDF Doc Here


Future Parish Council Meetings

Parish Council

Contact Your Parish Council Here or e-mail the Clerk

District Council

Your Downlands and Forest district councillor represents you on New Forest District Council. The District Council is responsible for local services, including planning, council housing, and rubbish collection.